Hate is a strong word so ima say she gets on my damn nerves. Makes the hair on my coochie itch.   She does dumb shit. And acts clueless. Woosah or however that goes. I’m pissed at the moment pls understand and I can’t even fuck her to relieve stress cause just looking at her makes me wanna fuck her face up. Straight up and down on the reals. End of the day that’s my bae but a blunt would be nice!!

From My Heart 2 Yourz

About Lez Liquor

you wanna get to know me then read my blogs

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

