EVER HAVE SEX WITH SOMEONE THAT YOU DIDN’T WANT TO HAVE SEX WITH? YES SERIOUS QUESTION AND IM NOT TALKING BOUT RAPE. THE SEX IS CONSENSUAL AND YOU DID IT FOR YOUR OWN REASONS BUT ITS NOT SOMETHING YOU WANTED TO DO. THE KINDA SEX YOU HAVE THAT BRINGS YOU TO TEARS AND I AIN’T TALKING TEARS OF JOY. MAKES YOU FEEL DIRTY THAT YOU HAD TO DEGRADE YOURSELF IN ORDER TO GET SOMETHING YOU WANT.

wpid-screenshot_2015-10-07-14-41-51-1.png

I GUESS ITS HOW LIFE WORKS FOR PEOPLE. AND MAYBE IT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN SO DIFFICULT IF I WASN’T A LESBIAN WOMAN AND THIS SITUATION HAPPENED WITH A MAN OR MEN CAUSE THIS ISN’T THE FIRST TIME IT HAPPENED. NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD USE MY BODY FOR SELFISH REASONS BUT I HATE MYSELF FOR IT EVERYDAY.

PLEASE UNDERSTAND IM NOT TALKING PROSTITUTION I DON’T SELL MY BODY FOR MONEY. JUST A SITUATION ON 2 DIFFERENT OCCASIONS THAT I WISH NEVER HAPPENED. IM 31 YEARS OLD AND IM THE MOST UNHAPPY PERSON I KNOW. WHEN I GET MAD I DO THINGS OR THINK THINGS BUT THEN MAJORLY REGRET IT LATER.

wpid-screenshot_2015-10-07-14-41-03-1.png

IM GETTING THIS OFF MY CHEST WITH THE HOPE I WONT DO IT AGAIN BUT ONLY GOD KNOWS. 

About Lez Liquor

you wanna get to know me then read my blogs

4 responses »

  1. Tony R says:

    I am praying for you in this situation. It’s good that you feel the need to talk about this problem. I think that you should also be talking to someone in person that could give you good council. A preacher if there is one available, or someone from your church that you trust. If nothing else you should be talking to a close friend that could support you and pray with you.
    Never ever under estimate the power of prayer.
    Tony R

    Liked by 1 person

  2. alexmoriah86 says:

    Wow. I’ve been there, a few times in my life for various reasons. It is very hard to cope with. I often feel like sex has been more about pleasing other people in my life than doing something that I wanted to do. It can feel very degrading. I think that a lot of women struggle with that. Although your personal situation is unique, you’re not alone and you don’t deserve to have that happen to you (even if it is consensual).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

