wpid-FB_IMG_1444221447656.jpg

“SEX”

HOW MANY OF US HAVE IT?

“SEX”

THE SHIT I ALWAYS DEPEND ON

REAL TALK THOUGH I LOVE BEING STRAPPED DOWN AND FUCKED HARD BY HER. SHES KNOWS EXACTLY HOW I LIKE IT AND GIVES ME WHAT I NEED. I LOVE HER FOR IT CAUSE IT TOOK TIME TO GET TO WHERE WE ARE NOW. BUT IT MADE US BETTER SEXUALLY.

SHES NEW TO USING STRAPONS BUT I SWEAR SHE WAY BETTER AT IT THEN ME. SHIT THAT’S MY GIRLFRIEND, THAT’S MY GIRLFRIEND. 😂

QUESTION I HEAR MORE TIMES THEN NOT: IF U USE/LIKE A FAKE DICK THEN WHY NOT FUCK A MAN?

MY ANSWER: BECAUSE I LOVE WOMEN. I LOVE TITTIES, I LOVE PUSSY. THAT “FAKE DICK” AS YALL CALL IT; IS JUST A TOY USED TO ENHANCE OUR SEX LIFE. WE CAN DO WITHOUT AS WE HAVE FOR YEARS BUT HELL EVERYBODY TRY NEW THINGS.

I HEAR ALL KINDA THINGS BUT THE END RESULT IS I LOVE MY FUTURE WIFE AND THE SEX WITH WE SHARE TOGETHER.

About Lez Liquor

you wanna get to know me then read my blogs

Leave a Reply

